Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Xing Ms. Xing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhanjiang QITAI Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Firmeninformationen

Quality is our middle name

Firmeninformationen

Zhanjiang QITAI Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren gegründet, ist Zhanjiang Qitai Industry & Trading Co., Ltd ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur, der sich mit der Herstellung verschiedener Arten von PVC-Schläuchen befasst. Wir befinden uns im südlichsten Teil Chinas, in der Stadt Zhanjiang, mit bequemer Verkehrsanbindung. Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind Hochdrucksprühschlauch (Pestizidsprühschlauch, Waschschlauch), Luftkompressorschlauch, Schweißschlauch, Flachschlauch, Flüssiggasschlauch, faserverstärkter transparenter Schlauch, Gartenschlauch, Stahldrahtschlauch usw. Alle unsere Schläuche entsprechen den koreanischen Qualitätsstandards und werden in einer Vielzahl von Märkten auf der ganzen Welt sehr geschätzt. Unsere gut ausgestatteten Einrichtungen und die hervorragende Qualitätskontrolle in allen Produktionsphasen ermöglichen es uns, die vollständige Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. Dank unserer hochwertigen Produkte und unseres hervorragenden Kundendienstes haben wir ein globales Vertriebsnetzwerk aufgebaut, das den Nahen Osten, Taiwan, Japan, Südkorea, Europa und Amerika, Südostasien und Afrika erreicht. Wir freuen uns darauf, in Zukunft erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehungen mit neuen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt aufzubauen.

Product Showcase

Korea Standard PVC Anti-Pneumonia Virus Schlauch

Korea Standard PVC Anti-Pneumonia Virus Schlauch

Vorteile: 1. Mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Arten von PVC-Schläuchen. 2. Guter Preis mit professionellem Service und schneller Lieferung. 3.Produkte können als Ihre Anfrage angepasst werden. Verpackung & Lieferung : 1.Verpackung mit starkem Beutel oder Karton. 2. Der Versand erfolgt...

koreanischer pvc flexibilitätsspray waschschlauch

koreanischer pvc flexibilitätsspray waschschlauch

Vorteile: 1. Mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Arten von PVC-Schläuchen. 2. Guter Preis mit professionellem Service und schneller Lieferung. 3.Produkte können als Ihre Anfrage angepasst werden. Verpackung & Lieferung : 1.Verpackung mit starkem Beutel oder Karton. 2. Der Versand erfolgt...

Hochdrucksprühschlauch aus hochwertigem Material

Hochdrucksprühschlauch aus hochwertigem Material

Vorteile: 1. Mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Arten von PVC-Schläuchen. 2. Guter Preis mit professionellem Service und schneller Lieferung. 3.Produkte können als Ihre Anfrage angepasst werden. Verpackung & Lieferung : 1.Verpackung mit starkem Beutel oder Karton. 2. Der Versand erfolgt...

Gekennzeichnete Produkte

Kontakten mit uns

  • Telefonnummer:86-0759-2863650

    Mobiltelefon: +8613356519582Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Firmenadresse:ROOM A1311 BINARY BUILDING,NO.40RENMIN MIDDLE ROAD,DEVELOPMENT ZONE,ZHANJIANG,GUANGDONG,CHINA, Zhanjiang, Guangdong

    Land/Region:China

  • Wir Chat: qitaihose

    E-Mail-Adresse:holygroup2008@hotmail.com

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xing Ms. Xing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhanjiang QITAI Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Zhanjiang QITAI Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.

Established for more than 20 years, Zhanjiang Qitai Industry & Trading Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with production of various kinds of PVC hose. We are located in the southernmost of China, Zhanjiang city, with convenient transportation access. Our mainly products are High Pressure Spray Hose(pesticide Spray Hose, washing hose), air compressor hose, Welding Hose, Lay-flat Hose, Lpg Hose, fiber reinforced Transparent Hose, Garden Hose, steel wire hose, etc. All of our hoses comply with Korea quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching Middle East, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Europe and America, southeast Asia and Africa. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the future.

Product Showcase

Yellow/ Green/ Red 3 Layers & 5 Layers  weave reinforced  high pressure spray hose

Yellow/ Green/ Red 3 Layers & 5 Layers weave reinforced high pressure spray hose

Multi color and power braided high pressure spray hose Application Being widely used for spraying pesticide orchard and farm Specially used in pneumatic tools pneumatic washing apparatus compressors engine components machinery service and civil engineering equipment Feature 1 Made with high quality PVC and strong...

latest innovative products Agricultural Spray Delivery Hose

latest innovative products Agricultural Spray Delivery Hose

Advantages 1 More than 20 years professional working experiences in various kinds of PVC hose 2 Good price with professional service and fast delivery 3 Products can be customize as your request Packaging Delivery 1 Packing by strong bag or carton 2 Shipping usually go by sea About us Zhanjiang Qitai Industry Trading...

2020 latest product good quality spray hose

2020 latest product good quality spray hose

Advantages 1 More than 20 years professional working experiences in various kinds of PVC hose 2 Good price with professional service and fast delivery 3 Products can be customize as your request Packaging Delivery 1 Packing by strong bag or carton 2 Shipping usually go by sea About us Zhanjiang Qitai Industry Trading...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-0759-2863650

    Mobile Phone: +8618736755221Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Address:ROOM A1311 BINARY BUILDING,NO.40RENMIN MIDDLE ROAD,DEVELOPMENT ZONE,ZHANJIANG,GUANGDONG,CHINA, Zhanjiang, Guangdong

    Country/Region:China

  • Wechat: 008618736755221

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List